Liste du personnel

 

Nom Fonction Courriel
Émilie Anctil  001 emilie.anctil@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Karine Guérin  011 karine.guerin@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Roxanne Boucher  012 roxanne.boucher@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Annie-Marylène Lapré  101 annie-marylene.lapre@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Vickiane Lantagne  201 vickiane.lantagne@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Élyse Boyer  301 elyse.boyer@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Amélie Santoire  401 amelie.santoire@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Cynthia De Almeida  349 cynthia.dealmeida@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Étienne Fortin  501 etienne.fortin@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Mylène Langlois-Marengos  569 mylene.langlois@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Allyson Lessard-Girard GADSP allyson.lessard@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Annie Brisebois Art dramatique (101-201-301) ECR (569) annie.brisebois@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Elisabeth Santos-Pires Orthopédagogue elisabeth.santos@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Chantal Grondin Anglais et art dramatique chantal.grondin@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
François Béliveau Ed. Physique francois.beliveau@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Joannie Dupuis Psychoéducatrice joannie.dupuis@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Marie-Hélène Senécal T.E.S. marie-helene.senecal@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Chantal Bouffard T.E.S. du groupe GADSP chantal.bouffard@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Marianne Young T.E.S. marianne.young@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Chantal Lafrance P.E.H. et surveillante du diner
Chantal Couture P.E.H. du groupe maternelle 4 ans
Shella Deroy P.E.H. du groupe maternelle 5 ans et surveillante du diner
Noémie Gagné Orthophoniste noemie.gagne@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
François Paquette Psychologue francois.paquette@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Viky Lanteigne Resp. du SDG viky.lanteigne@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Sophie Bachellerie Éducatrice SDG sophie.bachellerie@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Christina Nicholson Éducatrice SDG
Élaine Cusson Surveillante du midi
Nicole Boyer Surveillante du midi
Valérie Poiré Surveillante du midi
René Lacasse Concierge
Sylvain Mathieu Concierge de soir
Isabelle Doiron Secrétaire d’école stpatrice@csdgs.qc.ca
Jean-François Fortin Directeur jean-francois.fortin@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca