Liste du personnel

 

Nom Fonction Courriel
Émilie Anctil  001 emilie.anctil@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Karine Guérin  011 karine.guerin@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Roxanne Boucher  012 roxanne.boucher@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Vickiane Lantagne  101 vickiane.lantagne@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Annie-Marylène Lapré  201 annie-marylene.lapre@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Amélie Santoire  301 amelie.santoire@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Myriam Bayard  401 myriam.bayard@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Élyse Boyer  349 elyse.boyer@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Étienne Fortin  501 etienne.fortin@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Mylène Langlois-Marengos  601 mylene.langlois@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Allyson Lessard-Girard GADSP allyson.lessard@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Charles-Anthony Smith GADRP charles-a.smith@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Arianne Cameron Art dramatique et classes 201, 301 et 349 arianne.cameron@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Elisabeth Santos-Pires Orthopédagogue elisabeth.santos@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Chantal Grondin Anglais et art dramatique chantal.grondin@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
François Béliveau Education physique francois.beliveau@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Ayman Morkos Education physique ayman.morkos@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Joannie Dupuis Psychoéducatrice joannie.dupuis@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Marie-Pier Vanslette Psychoéducatrice marie-pier.vanslette@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Marie-Hélène Senécal T.E.S. marie-helene.senecal@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Josiane Dansereau T.E.S. josiane.dansereau@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Anne Beaudette T.E.S. du groupe GADSP anne.beaudette@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Magalie Allain-Fortier T.E.S. du groupe GADRP magalie.allain-fortier@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Valérie Poiré P.E.H. et surveillante du diner
Chantal Couture P.E.H. du groupe maternelle 4 ans et surveillante du diner
Shella Deroy P.E.H. des groupes de maternelle 5 ans et surveillante du diner
Christina Nicholson  P.E.H. et surveillante du diner
Martine Hébert P.E.H.
Catherine Avoine Passe-Partout catherine.avoine@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Noémie Gagné (en congé de maternité) Orthophoniste noemie.gagne@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Éliane Paquin Psychologue eliane.paquin@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Viky Lanteigne Resp. du SDG viky.lanteigne@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Sophie Bachellerie Éducatrice SDG sophie.bachellerie@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Josée Ricard Éducatrice SDG josee.ricard@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Nicole Boyer Surveillante du midi
Marie-France Tremblay Surveillante du midi et bénévole responsable du Club des petits déjeuners
Patrick Bouchard Concierge
Sylvain Mathieu Concierge de soir
Isabelle Doiron Secrétaire d’école stpatrice@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Jean-François Fortin Directeur jean-francois.fortin@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca